Gaurdian Group Image

experience our excellence

Guardian Group Fatum Hypotheken


Sales Network

Agents

Sharon de Maaijer - Axson

Manager Sales Dutch Caribbean

E: Sharon.deMaaijer@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7446 M: +599 9 513 1370

Ronald Domacassé

Consultant - Insurance, Pension & Mortgage

E: ronald.domacasse@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7158 M: +599 9 560 4000

Jessica Godfried

Senior Account Manager - Consumer & Corporate Markets

E: jessica.godfried@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7434 M: +599 9 540 7434

Militza Job

Insurance Consultant - Consumer & Corporate Market

E: Militza.Job@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7157 M: +599 9 520 2990

Ahmad Ali Ahmad

Account Manager Broker & Banks

E: Ahmad.Ahmad@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7511 M: +599 9 668 7511

Maurits Ras

Employee Benefit Consultant

E: Maurits.Ras@myguardiangroup.com

T +599 9 777 7172 M: +599 9 662 8040

Nicole Prince

Employee Benefit Consultant

E: Nicole.Prince@myguardiangroup.com

T +599 9 777 7249 M: +599 9 529 3330

Ursela Wefer

Account Manager - Consumer & Corporate Markets

E: Ursela.Wefer@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7435 M: +599 9 563 2886

Judite de Leça

Account Manager - Consumer & Corporate Markets

E: Judite.deLeca@myguardiangroup.com

T: +599 9 777 7253 M: +599 9 694 8027